This month

March ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
More Months arrow_up Previous | Next arrow_down

April ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

May ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Upcoming March ’15

DateArtist/Title Description
Thursday, 03/05/15
7:30PM
2015 Grammy Award-Winner Jerry Douglas Presents the Earls of Leicester

This performance has been postponed due to inclement weather. Ticket holders will be contacted when the show has been rescheduled.  Please stay warm and safe!

$30-$40
Buy Online
Saturday, 03/07/15
8PM
Jorma Kaukonen with Barry Mitterhoff
SOLD out!
$38-$58
Buy Online
Sunday, 03/08/15
7PM
MDR in the Loft: Struck
Stage Reading
$15
Buy Online
Thursday, 03/12/15
7:30PM
Keb' Mo' Band
Singer-songwriter, Roots, Blues
$68-$88
Buy Online
Saturday, 03/14/15
8PM
Richie Furay / Brewer & Shipley
Rock, Country
$65-$125
Buy Online
Sunday, 03/15/15
7PM
Jazz in the Loft: Frank Noviello

Jazz

$15
Buy Online
Sunday, 03/15/15
4-6PM
Gallery Exhibit Reception

GIANTS OF JAZZ 17
Portraits by Micha Hamilton

Free Admission
Buy Online
Wednesday, 03/18/15
7:30PM
Piotr Anderszewski, piano
Classical
$25
Buy Online
Friday, 03/20/15
8PM
Richard Shindell and Lucy Kaplansky "The Pine Hill Project" with special guests Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Singer-Songwriters, Folk

$30-$50
Buy Online
Saturday, 03/21/15
2PM
Jack and the Beanstalk
Kids 'N Family, Musical Theatre
$18
Buy Online
Sunday, 03/22/15
3PM
Juilliard @ SOPAC: Weixiong Wang, clarinet
Classical
$25
Buy Online
Sunday, 03/22/15
2PM
La Cinémathèque Film Club: Renowned Japanese Film Makers
Film
Film Club Membership: $50
Buy Online
Tuesday, 03/24/15
7:30PM
The Seton Hall University Faculty Jazz Ensemble
Jazz
$5
Buy Online
Wednesday, 03/25/15
7:30PM
The Priests

Classical Crossover Phenomenon

$38-$58
Buy Online
Friday, 03/27/15
8PM
Leon Russell

Rock

$38-$58
Buy Online