This month

May ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
More Months arrow_up Previous | Next arrow_down

June ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234

July ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Upcoming May ’15

DateArtist/Title Description
Tuesday, 05/05/15
7:30PM
Seton Hall University Orchestra Spring Concert

Choral

Free
Buy Online
Thursday, 05/07/15
7:30PM
An Evening With Leo Kottke

Folk, Acoustic Guitar

$32-$42
Buy Online
Saturday, 05/09/15
2PM & 5PM
Listen To Your Mother
Theatre, Stage Readings
$30-$40
Buy Online
Sunday, 05/10/15
7:30PM
Rufus Wainwright

Singer-songwriter, Composer

$60-$85
Buy Online
Tuesday, 05/12/15
5PM
Book-Signing with David Grant

The Social Profit Handbook

Free
Buy Online
Friday, 05/15/15
8PM
The Second City - 50 Years of Funny
Comedy
$30-$40
Buy Online
Saturday, 05/16/15
8PM
The Machine Performs Pink Floyd Acoustic

Rock

$35-$48
Buy Online
Sunday, 05/17/15
7:30PM
Bruce Cockburn

Singer-Songwriter, Folk-Rock Guitar, World Music

$38-$58
Buy Online
Sunday, 05/17/15
2PM
La Cinémathèque Film Club: Renowned Japanese Film Makers
Film
$50
Buy Online
Sunday, 05/17/15
2PM
Youth Orchestras of Essex County Spring Concert

Classical

$5-$50
Buy Online
Friday, 05/22/15
8PM
Sarah Partridge

Jazz

$20
Buy Online
Friday, 05/29/15
8PM
Regina Belle
R&B, Soul, Pop
$48-$65
Buy Online
Saturday, 05/30/15
5:30PM Cocktails & Silent Auction | 8PM Performance & Awards | Exclusive After-Party
SOPAC GALA: Brian Stokes Mitchell

Celebration of Arts & Education

$78-$1,000
Buy Online
Sunday, 05/31/15
7:30PM
Josh Ritter

Singer-songwriter

$38-$50
Buy Online