This month

January ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
More Months arrow_up Previous | Next arrow_down

February ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

March ’15

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Upcoming February ’15

DateArtist/Title Description
Sunday, 02/01/15
2PM
La Cinémathèque Film Club: Renowned Russian Film Makers

Film

Film Club Membership: $68
Buy Online
Thursday, 02/05/15
7:30PM
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
World Music, African, A Capella
$38-$58
Buy Online
Friday, 02/06/15
Regina Belle (this performance has been rescheduled to May 29)

Questions? Please be in touch!
Email us at boxoffice@sopacnow.org
or call the Box Office at (973) 313-2787.


Buy Online
Saturday, 02/07/15
12PM
Gallery Artist Talk: Mansa K. Mussa

PRECIOUS MEMORIES
Art by Mansa K. Mussa
Curated by Micha Hamilton

Free Admission
Buy Online
Sunday, 02/08/15
7PM
Blues in the Loft: Bill Sims Jr.
Blues
$15
Buy Online
Thursday, 02/12/15
7:30PM
Spyro Gyra
Jazz
$38-$55
Buy Online
Saturday, 02/14/15
5:30PM & 7:30PM
LOVE in the LOFT with Wincey Terry
Jazz
$30-$55
Buy Online
Sunday, 02/15/15
7PM
Jazz in the Loft: Dave Stryker

Jazz

$15
Buy Online
Monday, 02/16/15
7:30PM
Chinese Han Opera: King Lear

Chinese Opera

$25
Buy Online
Tuesday, 02/17/15
7:30PM
Chinese Han Opera: Taming of the Shrew

Chinese Opera

$25
Buy Online
Friday, 02/20/15
8PM
Hugh Masekela and Vusi Mahlasela: 20 Years of Freedom

World Music, African, Jazz

$45-$65
Buy Online
Saturday, 02/21/15
2PM
Schoolhouse Rock Live!
Kids 'N Family, Musical Theatre
$18-$25
Buy Online
Saturday, 02/21/15
8PM
John Pizzarelli Quartet
Jazz
$49-$59
Buy Online
Sunday, 02/22/15
3PM
Juilliard @ SOPAC: The Aeolus Quartet
Classical
$25
Buy Online
Sunday, 02/22/15
7:30PM
An Evening With Leo Kottke
Folk, Acoustic, Guitar
$32-$42
Buy Online